Announcing the 2014/2015 SEPAC Officers

The SEPAC board for the 2014/2015 school year, elected at the May meeting, are:

Chair – OPEN
Vice Chair – Sara Brady
Secretary – LeeAnn Harris
Treasurer – Michael O’Toole

Thank you to Sara, LeeAnn, and Michael for their dedication and support for families of and children with special education needs in the district.